Summer Goals: Make Tons of Tank Tops!

MeshShellsSummerTank

It’s summer time! That means days and days of 100+ degree weather in in Austin, Texas. I’ve made it my mission to forgo my usual wifebeater/swimsuit combo, and reach for something more classy. Since I’m pretty picky (with a long torso) I have always found it difficult to find tops that fit me as I like. I need it to be a little on the long side, and in the summer, breathable materials is a must!

So I decided I was going to make this summer all about tank tops. I finished this fun piece early last week. Just today I posted this pattern on Ravelry. If you’d like to try the pattern out for yourself, you can download it here.  You can also find it on my crochet patterns page. I’ve already got my next project on the hook & can’t wait to show you guys!

-Have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

